Skip to product information
1 of 2


Pink Suburbia CD

Pink Suburbia CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The 2016 debut album from ieuan, Pink Suburbia, now on a limited run CD. Features a classic clear jewel case, a 12-page booklet with lyrics, pictures and personal notes for each track and standard 4,75" diameter duplicated compact disc with 9 tracks.

Shipping January 2024.

1. Midnight in the Bay
2. R U Down?
3. Adventure Time (feat. Commonminds)
4. Youth
5. Drunk Text (feat. Emily Hurst)
6. Pink Suburbia
7. 2young2die
8. Oceans (feat. Don Spon)
9. Pretty When U Cry

Mockup based on artwork submitted to manufacturer, true product may differ slightly in composition and colour.

View full details