Skip to product information
1 of 2


Pink Suburbia Cassette

Pink Suburbia Cassette

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The 2016 debut album from ieuan, Pink Suburbia, now on a limited run cassette. Features a classic clear case, printed J card, and pink standard duplicated compact cassette with 9 tracks.

Shipping January 2024.

Side A
1. Midnight in the Bay
2. R U Down?
3. Adventure Time (feat. Commonminds)
4. Youth
5. Drunk Text (feat. Emily Hurst)

Side B
6. Pink Suburbia
7. 2young2die
8. Oceans (feat. Don Spon)
9. Pretty When U Cry

Mockup based on artwork submitted to manufacturer, true product may differ slightly in composition and colour.

View full details